Our Team

Stephen M. Nolan
Partner
nolan@nspllp.com
Miriam V. Sheehan
Partner
sheehan@nspllp.com
Brian C. Patten
Partner
patten@nspllp.com
Hannah L. Kilson
Partner
kilson@nspllp.com
Bret L. Hendrickson
Partner
hendrickson@nspllp.com
Vanessa L. Carnes
Of Counsel
carnes@nspllp.com
Kris Gosselin
Associate
gosselin@nspllp.com
Colette D. Irving
Associate
irving@nspllp.com
Collins Cannon
Associate
cannon@nspllp.com
Jessica L. Rubine
Associate
rubine@nspllp.com
Lynne Stewart
Paralegal
stewart@nspllp.com
Show More

Find Us

84 State Street, Suite 940

Boston MA 02109
Phone: 617 451 1725
Fax: 617 917 4774

For general inquiries, please fill in the form on your right or contact: Paula Burns

Send us a message

©2019 Nolan Sheehan Patten LLP. All Rights Reserved.  Legal Disclaimer